FEES

Registration Fee K- 6th grade

$35 per child

Weekly Rate K-6th

Sessions 1-8 $275 per child

Session 9 $325 per child*

 ***due to 5 days of all day field trips***

Daily Rate for K - 6th

Sessions 1-8 $75 per child

Session 9 $85 per child*

***due to 5 days of all day field trips***

Registration Fee Preschool

$35 per child

Weekly Rate Preschool

$295 per child

Daily Rate for Preschool

$85 per child

 

Family Discounts

15% off for your 2nd child enrolled

20% off for your 3rd + child enrolled

(no discounts for daily rate, only weekly rate)

WEEKLY SESSIONS 2022

Session 1- Tue 5/31/22-Fri 6/3/22               Grades K-6 - $220

                                                                            Preschool - $235

Session 2- Mon 6/6/22-Fri 6/10/22            Grades K-6 - $275

                                                                            Preschool - $295

Session 3- Mon 6/13/22-Fri 6/17/22          Grades K-6 - $275

                                                                            Preschool - $295

Session 4- Tue 6/21/22- Fri 6/24/22          Grades K-6 - $220

  *** ZCamp will be closed 6/20/22***          Preschool - $235

Session 5- Mon 6/27/22- Fri 7/1/22           Grades K-6 - $275

                                                                                Preschool - $295

Session 6- Tue 7/5/22- Fri 7/8/22               Grades K-6 - $220

  ***ZCamp will be closed 7/4/22***             Preschool - $235

Session 7- Mon 7/11/22- Fri 7/15/22           Grades K-6 - $275

                                                                                Preschool - $295

Session 8- Mon 7/18/22- Fri 7/22/22          Grades K-6 - $275

                                                                                Preschool - $295

Session 9- Mon 7/25/22- Fri 7/29/22          Grades K-6 - $325*

  *** 5 days of all day field trips***                  Preschool - $295

  • 2022 Z'Camp Hours 7:30am-5:30pm Monday-Friday

    • AM car line drop-off at 7:30-7:45 and 8:30-8:45

    • PM car line pick-up at 4:15-4:30 and 5:15-5:30

    • ALL 9 WEEKS WILL BE HELD AT ZWEST